webmaster@echoshores.com

 

HOME MEMBERS ECHO SHORES WEBCAM NEWS & INFO PHOTO GALLERY OLD POSTCARDS LAKE WEBCAMS BOATING FORECAST LAKE QUALITY INFO LAKE LEVEL MGMT. HIKING PAGES

 

 

ESA Members - Updated 01/06/17

 

1.   Apholt, Paul and Eleanor

94 Minge Cove Rd.

Phone: 603-875-3934

E-mail: PApholt@aol.com

2.   Atkins, Ola

14 Melody Lane

Phone: 603-875-3857

E-mail: cjanice.ferguson@gmail.com

3.   Awalt, Steve and Debbie

18 Melody Lane

Phone: 410-377-9238

E-mail: stevea207@gmail.com

4.   Bagdis, Neil and Jody

92 Minge Cove Rd.

Phone: 508-243-1678

E-mail: jbagdis@brighamindustries.com

5.   Barreira, Jim and Linda

132 Minge Cove Rd.

Phone:

E-mail:

6.   Boucher, Steve and Janet

6 Garden Park Rd.

Phone:

E-mail:

7.   Brown, Larry and Denise

167 Minge Cove Rd.

Phone:

E-mail:

8.   Buy, Rick and Janice

80 Minge Cove Rd.

Phone: 603-387-8816

E-mail: Ourternrbb@aol.com

9.   Buzun, Fran and Marianne

138 Minge Cove Rd.

Phone: 

E-mail: Farmerbuz@comcast.net

10.   Clark, Jason and Heather

10 Melody Lane

Phone: 603-875-1268

E-mail: jayclark69@gmail.com

11.   Conrad, Robert and Higgins, Lizanne

46 Minge Cove Rd.

Phone: 339-788-0038

E-mail: rconrad267@aol.com

12.   DiLisio, Carolyn

98 Minge Cove Rd.

Phone: 603-875-3411

E-mail: donny@dilisiobros.com

13.   DiVaio, Rich and Beverly

65 Minge Cove Rd.

Phone: 603-875-2156

E-mail: brdivaio@metrocast.net

14.   Ehret, Roger and Rose

160-165 Minge Cove Rd.

Phone: 802-454-9946

E-mail: roseehret@gmail.com

15.   Fitzsimmons, Jim and Martha

20 Melody Lane

Phone: 603-785-2998

E-mail: mfitzsimmons1@comcast.net

16.   Gannon, Bob and Norma

108 Minge Cove Rd.

Phone: 

E-mail: NORBOBBY@aol.com

17.   Garneau, Jim

10 Melody Lane

Phone: 603-918-0678

E-mail: jim@buoy73.com

18.   Gregory, David and Carrie

7 Garden Park Rd.

Phone: 603-875-3489

E-mail: dwgregory@verizon.net

19.   Hall, Jon and Suzanne

5 Melody Lane

Phone: 860-653-8233

E-mail: suekelhall@aol.com

20.   Hanson, Glenn and Krista

88 Minge Cove Rd.

Phone: 

E-mail:

21.   Herrick, David and Sandra

172 Minge Cove Rd.

Phone: 978-689-0282

E-mail: dherrick@officesuites.com

22.   Howland, Wanda Lee

58 Minge Cove Rd.

Phone: 603-875-7578

E-mail: Wandalee3@aol.com

23.   Hughes, Don and Peg

104 Minge Cove Rd.

Phone: 603-875-4473

E-mail: webmaster@echoshores.com

24.   Hurst, Steve and Eva

39 Minge Cove Rd.

Phone: 603-875-3275

E-mail: shurst@metrocast.net

25.   Kierstead, Andrew

15 Minge Cove Rd.

Phone:

E-mail: andrew@andrewsmarineservice.com

26.   Koltookian, Dorothy

56 Minge Cove Rd.

Phone:

E-mail: 

27.   Legendre, Jim and Donna

52 Minge Cove Rd.

Phone: 603-875-4321

E-mail: nanalegendre@aol.com

28.   McKinney, Jason and Izzy

50 Minge Cove Rd.

Phone: 781-983-4627

E-mail: jasonmmckinney@yahoo.com

29.   Milnor, Arthur and Elaine

16 Melody Lane

Phone: 603-875-5758

E-mail: arthurmilnor@hotmail.com

30.   Morin, Ron and Stacey

110 Minge Cove Rd.

Phone: 603-875-2341

E-mail: stacey@morinagency.com

31.   Morrrison, Larry

96 Minge Cove Rd.

Phone: 603-875-5748

E-mail:

32.   Newell, Brad and Beth

9 Garden Park Rd.

Phone: 860-966-4268

E-mail: Newellbg@aol.com

33.   Noe, Tim and Jill

90 Minge Cove Rd.

Phone: 

E-mail: timnoe@earthlink.net

34.   Petro, Jay and Ray

60 Minge Cove Rd.

Phone:

E-mail: 

35.   Rowinski, Bob and Pam

58 Minge Cove Rd.

Phone: 603-875-7578

E-mail: prowin@comcast.net

36.   Slade, David and Marilyn

122 Minge Cove Rd.

Phone: 603-875-5726

E-mail: sladedm@msn.com

37.   Sokol, Joe and Keans, Wendy

53 Minge Cove Rd.

Phone: 603-875-5656

E-mail: vettemon@metrocast.net

38.   Wakely, Elaine

1 Garden Park Rd.

Phone:

E-mail:

39.   Wasik, Peter and Beverly

3 Garden Park Rd.

Phone:

E-mail: 

40.   Weberg, Dan and Celeste

82 Minge Cove Rd.

Phone: 603-875-6320

E-mail: Dan.Weberg@galahersettlements.com

41.   Welch, Dan and Julie

100 Minge Cove Rd.

Phone: 508-485-2817

E-mail: djwelch1@ymail.com